2021 UK National Innovation Awards

The 2021 edition of the UK National Innovation Awards competition opened for entries at 09.00 GMT on Monday, November 2nd 2020.

The theme for the 2021 edition is Work From Home.

If your company has developed an innovative software tool or feature that improves Work From Home capability, productivity or experience, then you should consider entering.

Click here to request an entry brochure (without obligation).

Honours Board

Winners, Runners-up & Finalists